Customising the site to your needs

Throughout the website you will see a series of close buttons on each content module.

If you click on the close, the module will close down.

This feature allows you to customise the homepage and remove anything that is not of interest to you.

Once you close a module your preferences will be saved on that computer.

If at any stage you want to refresh the page and bring back the default, simply click the "reset layout" button.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us.